UP Library Web WWW            
English |  Afrikaans  
Department of Library Services
Library Home About the Library Libraries / Units / Collections E-Resources Journals Catalogue Contact
   
 
EBIT Nat & Agric
EBIT Library Home
Natural and Agricultural Sciences Library Home
 
 
EBIT Faculty Home
Faculty of Natural & Agricultural Sciences
 
 
Personnel: Natural and Agricultural Sciences, Engineering, Built Environment & IT
 

Mrs Suzy Nyakale
Faculty Library Manager
Information Specialist:

* Deans of Faculties

Tel.: +27 12 420 3877
E-mail: suzy.nyakale@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5-13



Ms Bulelwa Mandubu
Information Specialist:

* Computer Science * Informatics * Information Science

Tel.: +27 12 420 4922
E-mail: bulelwa.mandubu@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5-35

 


Mr Katlego Aphane
Information Specialist:

* Insurance & Actuarial Science * Mathematics & Applied Mathematics

* Statistics * Physics * Sci-Enza * Centre for Environmental Studies

Tel.: +27 12 420 4791
E-mail: katlego.aphane@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5-4

 

Ms Lesego Makhafola
Information Specialist:

* Chemical Engineering * Material Science & Metallurgical Engineering
* Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
* Institute of Applied Materials * Water Utilization
* Miinerals and Materials Beneficiation

Tel.: +27 12 420 3082
E-mail: lesego.makhafola@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5-28

 


Mrs Rianie van der Linde
Information Specialist:

* Architecture * Construction Economics
* Town and Regional Planning * Chemistry * FABI

Tel.: +27 12 420 4789
E-mail: rianie.vanderlinde@up.ac.za
Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-16

 


Mr Lathola Mchunu
Information Specialist:

* Geology * Mining Engineering * ENGAGE
* Graduate School of Technology Management
* UP Natural Harzard Centre Africa

Tel.: +27 12 420 4713
Email: lathola.mchunu@up.ac.za
Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-31

 


Mrs Suzan Mamabolo
Information Specialist:

* Consumer Science * Food Science
* Zoology and Entomology * Animal & Wildlife Science
* Institute for Food, Nutrition & Wellbeing
* Mammal Research Institute * Centre for Wildlife Management

Tel.: +27 12 420 2015
Email: suzan.mamabolo@up.ac.za

Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-33

 


Mr Sello Baloyi
Information Specialist:

* Geography, Geoinformatics & Meteorology
* Centre for Geo-Information Science

Tel.: +27 12 420 5378
Email: sello.baloyi@up.ac.za
Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-7

 


Mr Samuel Mudau
Information Specialist:

* Agricultural Economics, Extension & Rural Development
* Biochemistry, Genetics and Microbiology * Plant Science & Soil Science
* Centre for Environmental Economics and Policy in Africa

Tel.: +27 12 420 2940
Email: samuel.mudau1@up.ac.za
Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-19

 


Ms Nobathembu Letsoenyo
Information Specialist:

* Civil Engineering
* Industrial and Systems Engineering
* Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
* IRT for Energy * Smart Sustainable Cities and Transportation

Tel.: +27 12 420 4710
Email: nobathembu.letsoenyo@up.ac.za
Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-14

 


Mr Patson Nyalungu
Information Assistant:

* Collection Maintenance * Shelving
* Book and Journal Binding

Tel.: +27 12 420 2266
Email: patson.nyalungu@up.ac.za
Office:
Merensky Library Level 5-36

 


 
Search
Catalogue Keyword Search
    
Google Scholar
    
Quick Links
My Library Space
 
Print Page     |    Copyright © University of Pretoria 2008. All rights reserved