Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Staff members of the Faculty Library for Economic & Management Sciences

Brenda Nsanzya
Faculty Library Manager: Economic and Management Sciences
Information Specialist: Dean of the Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences

Tel.: +27 12 420 3278
E-mail: brenda.nsanzya@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Thulani Mahlangu
Information Specialist: Marketing Management, Tourism Management

Tel.: +27 12 420 5375
E-mail: thulani.mahlangu@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 2
Danie Malan
Information Specialist: Economics, African Tax Institute, Financial Management, Taxation

Tel.: +27 12 420 2302
E-mail: danie.malan@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Clara Ngobeni
Information Specialist: Accounting, Auditing, Human Resource Management, School for Public Management & Administration

Tel.: +27 12 420 4715
E-mail: clara.ngobeni@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Ephenia Peu
Information Specialist: Business Management: Centres, Units and Institutes, Communication Management Division, Marketing Management, Tourism Management

Tel.: +27 12 420 4714
E-mail: ephenia.peu@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Vaydin Slaters
Information Assistant

Tel.: +27 12 420 2803
E-mail: vaydin.slaters@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Josephine Modiba
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: josephine.modiba@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 5