Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Staff members of the Faculty Library for Economic & Management Sciences

Brenda Nsanzya
Faculty Library Manager: Economic and Management Sciences
Information Specialist: Dean of the Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences

Tel.: +27 12 420 3278
E-mail: brenda.nsanzya@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Zandile Chansa
Information Specialist: Marketing Management, Tourism Management

Tel.: +27 12 420 5307
E-mail: zandile.chansa@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Danie Malan
Information Specialist: Economics, African Tax Institute, Financial Management, Accounting

Tel.: +27 12 420 2302
E-mail: danie.malan@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Clara Ngobeni
Information Specialist: Human Resource Management, School for Public Management & Administration

Tel.: +27 12 420 4715
E-mail: clara.ngobeni@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Ephenia Peu
Information Specialist: Business Management: Centres, Units and Institutes, Communication Management Division

Tel.: +27 12 420 4714
E-mail: ephenia.peu@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Helmien van den Berg
Information Specialist: Auditing, Taxation

Tel.: +27 12 420 4711
E-mail: helmien.vandenberg@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Sello Kgwebane
Assistant Information Specialist
General Inquiries

Tel.: +27 12 420 3720
E-mail: sello.kgwebane@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Vaydin Slaters
Information Assistant

Tel.: +27 12 420 2803
E-mail: vaydin.slaters@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
  Thanyani Mpeiwa
Assistant Information Specialist (After-hours)
General Inquiries

Tel.: +27 12 420 3720
E-mail: level2@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
  Mduduzi Ntetha
Assistant Information Specialist (After-hours)
General Inquiries

Tel.: +27 12 420 3720
E-mail: level2@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 2
Josephine Modiba
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: josephine.modiba@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky II Library, Level 5