Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Staff members of the Faculty Library for Education

Julene Vermeulen
Faculty Library Manager: Education

Tel.: +27 12 420 3659
E-mail: julene.vermeulen@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 2-35 (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Junior Baloyi
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4733 / 5649
E-mail: junior.baloyi@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 2-32 (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Sonja Delport
Information Specialist: Early Childhood Education; Humanities Education

Tel.: +27 12 420 5545
E-mail: sonja.delport@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 3-10 (Level 3), Groenkloof Campus
  Wicus du Preez
Information Assistant (After Hours Only)

Tel.: +27 12 420 5536
E-mail: wicus.dupreez@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Maria Lesele
Information Assistant: Shelver

Tel.: +27 12 420 5545 / 65
E-mail: maria.lesele@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building (Level 3), Groenkloof Campus
Eldoréne Lombard
Information Assistant: Circulation Desk

Tel.: +27 12 420 5536
E-mail: eldorene.lombard@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Joycie Maaga
Information Assistant: Circulation Desk

Tel.: +27 12 420 5536
E-mail: joycie.maaga@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Maggie Moropane
Information Specialist: Education management and policy studies; Science, Mathematics and Technology Education

Tel.: +27 12 420 5565
E-mail: maggie.moropane@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 3-7 (Level 3), Groenkloof Campus
  Dudu Singo
Information Assistant (After Hours Only)

Tel.: +27 12 420 5536
E-mail: dudu.singo@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Liesl Stieger
Information Specialist: Educational Psychology

Tel.: +27 12 420 5559
E-mail: liesl.stieger@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 2-34 (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
Research Commons Staff
Information Assistants:
Marali Geldenhuys
Nina Honiball
Thendo Mashete
Gustav van Zyl

Tel.: +27 12 420 5259
E-mail: gkresearch.commons@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 4-32 (Level 4), Groenkloof Campus