Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Contact your Information Specialist

Fundiswa Buthelezi
Information Specialist: Drama; Gender Studies; Philosophy; Sociology; Visual Arts

Tel.: +27 420 4793/2806
E-mail: fundiswa.buthelezi@up.ac.za
Office: 6-15, Merensky II Library, Level 6
Alett Nell
Information Specialist: Anthropology & Archaeology; Education Innovation; Historical & Heritage Studies; Political Sciences

Tel.: +27 420 4801/2806
E-mail: alett.nell@up.ac.za
Office: 6-20, Merensky II Library, Level 6
Christine Nel
Information Specialist: Faculty of Theology

Tel.: +27 420 4709/2806
E-mail: christine.nel@up.ac.za
Office: 6-12, Merensky II Library, Level 6
Shirley Shai
Information Specialist: Centre for Augmentative and Alternative Communication (CAAC); Criminology; Psychology; Social Work; Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology; Sport & Leisure

Tel.: +27 420 4706/2806
E-mail: shirley.shai@up.ac.za
Office: 6-13, Merensky II Library, Level 6
Isobel Rycroft
Information Specialist: Music; UP Arts (including Museum Studies)

Tel.: +27 12 420 2069/2317
E-mail: isobel.rycroft@up.ac.za
Office: Musaion, Library
Adrienne Warricker
Information Specialist: African Languages; Afrikaans; Ancient Languages & Cultures; Creative Writing; English; Modern European Languages; Translation & Interpreting; Unit for Academic Literacy

Tel.: +27 420 4795/2806
E-mail: adrienne.warricker@up.ac.za
Office: 6-17, Merensky II Library, Level 6