Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Contact your Information Specialist

Fundiswa Buthelezi
Information Specialist: Drama; Gender Studies; Philosophy; Sociology; Visual Arts

Tel.: +27 420 4793
E-mail: fundiswa.buthelezi@up.ac.za
Office: 6-15, Merensky 2 Library, Level 6
Alett Nell
Information Specialist: Anthropology & Archaeology; Education Innovation; Historical & Heritage Studies; Museum Studies; Political Sciences

Tel.: +27 420 4801
E-mail: alett.nell@up.ac.za
Office: 6-20, Merensky 2 Library, Level 6
Christine Nel
Information Specialist: Faculty of Theology

Tel.: +27 420 4709
E-mail: christine.nel@up.ac.za
Office: 6-12, Merensky 2 Library, Level 6
Kataila Ramalibana
Information Specialist: Centre for Augmentative and Alternative Communication (CAAC); Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology; Criminology; Psychology; Social Work; Sport & Leisure

Tel.: +27 420 4706
E-mail: kataila.ramalibana@up.ac.za
Office: 6-13, Merensky 2 Library, Level 6
Isobel Rycroft
Information Specialist: Music; UP Arts

Tel.: +27 12 420 2069/2317
E-mail: isobel.rycroft@up.ac.za
Office: Musaion, Library
Adrienne Warricker
Information Specialist: African Languages; Afrikaans; Ancient & Modern Cultures & Languages; Creative Writing; English; Translation & Interpreting; Unit for Academic Literacy

Tel.: +27 420 4795
E-mail: adrienne.warricker@up.ac.za
Office: 6-17, Merensky 2 Library, Level 6