UP Library Web WWW            
English |  Afrikaans  
Department of Library Services
Library Home About the Library Libraries / Units / Collections E-Resources Journals Catalogue Contact
   
 
Interlending
Interlending Home
FAQ's
Info for other Libraries
 
Interlending Registration
Requesting Procedure
Online Requesting
 
Downloads
Contact Us
 
 
Contact Details
 
   General Help Desk

Physical Address

Merensky Library
Main Campus
Level 5
Room 5-21
Tel.: +27 12 420 3229

General Inquiries: interlending@up.ac.za

Postal Address

Department of Library Services
Interlending Office
University of Pretoria
PO Box 12411
Hatfield, Pretoria
South Africa
0028
 
  Interlending Staff
 
Mrs Josephine Modiba
Coordinator: Interlending

Tel.:
+27 12 420 2809
E-mail: josephine.modiba@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5
   
Staff requesting from other libraries (nationally & internationally)
   
 

Ms Trudi Bosua
Law (National & International)

Tel.: +27 12 420 4558
E-mail: Trudie Bosua@up.ac.za
Office: OR Tambo Law Library


 

Mr Lungani Khanyile
Political Science (National)
Humanities (National)
Theology (National);
Social Sciences (National)


Tel.:
+27 12 420 4794
E-mail: lungani.khanyile@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5


Ms Magdeline Gomba
Natural & Agricultural Sciences (National);
Engineering, Built Environment & Information Technology (National)


Tel.:
+27 12 420 5860
E-mail: magdeline.gomba@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5


  Mr Fana Mgidi
Economic & Management Sciences (National);
Humanities (National)
Tel.:
+27 12 420 4792
E-mail: fana.mgidi@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5

Ms Rachel Mahlangu
Natural & Agricultural Sciences (International);
Engineering, Built Environment & Information Technology (International);
Economic & Management Sciences (International);
Humanities (International);
Theology (International);
Social Sciences (International);

Tel.:
+27 12 420 5455
E-mail: rachel.mahlangu@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5

  Ms Maggie Sindwa
Music (National)

Tel.:
+27 12 420 2317
E-mail: maggie.sindwa@up.ac.za
Office: Music Library

   
Staff supplying to other libraries
Mr Junior Baloyi
Education (Request & supply books & articles nationally & internationally)
Supply old Natural & Agricultural Sciences journal articles prior to 1990


Tel.:
+27 12 420 4733/5649
E-mail: junior.baloyi@up.ac.za
Office: Groenkloof Campus Level 2

  Ms Agnes Mogudi
Journal Articles & Books: (National & International)

Tel.:
+27 12 420 4794
E-mail: agnes.mogudi@up.ac.za
Office: Merensky Library Level 5

Mrs Maria Mtsweni
Veterinary Science (National & International)

Tel.:
+27 12 12 529 8009
E-mail: maria.mtsweni@up.ac.za
Office: Jotello F Soga Library, Onderstepoort Campus

Mr Sam Makgalemele
Mamelodi

Tel.:
+27 12 842 3565/3589
E-mail: sam.makgalemele@up.ac.za
Office: Mamelodi Campus

Mr Richard Mbokane
Health Sciences (National)

Tel.:
+27 12 354 1108
E-mail: richard.mbokane@up.ac.za
Office: Health Sciences Library

Mrs Emelia Minnaar
Health Sciences (International)

Tel.:
+27 12 354 2316
E-mail: emelia.minnaar@up.ac.za
Office: Health Sciences Library

Mrs Sophie Silinda
BMS & Dentistry (National & International)

Tel.:
+27 12 319 2902
E-mail: sophie.silinda@up.ac.za
Office: BMS & Dentistry Library

Ms Isobel Rycroft
Music (International)

Tel.:
+27 12 420 2317
E-mail: isobel.rycroft@up.ac.za
Office: Music Library

   
 
 
Search
Quick Links
My Library Space
 
Print Page     |    Copyright © University of Pretoria 2008. All rights reserved