Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Staff members of the Interlending Unit

Josephine Modiba
Co-ordinator: Interlending

Tel.: +27 12 420 2809
E-mail: josephine.modiba@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 5
Junior Baloyi
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4733 / 5649
E-mail: junior.baloyi@up.ac.za
Office: Media Building Room 2-32 (Level 2), Groenkloof Campus
  Trudie Bosua
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4558
E-mail: trudie.bosua@up.ac.za
Office: OR Tambo Law Library
Magdeline Gomba
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 5860
E-mail: magdeline.gomba@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 5
Lungani Khanyile
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: lungani.khanyile@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 5
Rachel Mahlangu
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 5455
E-mail: rachel.mahlangu@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 5
Sam Makgalemele
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 842 3682
E-mail: sam.makgalemele@up.ac.za
Office: Mamelodi Campus, Library
Richard Mbokane
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 356 3191
E-mail: richard.mbokane@up.ac.za
Office: Health Sciences Campus, HW Snyman North Building, Library
Fana Mgidi
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: fana.mgidi@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 5
Emelia Minnaar
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 356 3187
E-mail: emelia.minnaar@up.ac.za
Office: Health Sciences Campus, HW Snyman North Building, Library
Agnes Mogudi
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: agnes.mogudi@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 5
Maria Mtsweni
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 529 8009
E-mail: maria.mtsweni@up.ac.za
Office: Onderstepoort Campus, Jotello F Soga Library
Isobel Rycroft
Information Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 2069 / 2317
E-mail: isobel.rycroft@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Musaion, Music Library
Sophie Silinda
Interlending Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 319 2902
E-mail: sophie.silinda@up.ac.za
Office: Basic Medical Sciences & Dentistry Campus, Library