Department of Library Services
+27 12 420 2235/6

Staff at the Learning Centre

Ehlers, Gerda
Co-ordinator: Learning Centre

Tel.: +27 12 420 2780 / 5376
E-mail: gerda.ehlers@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 3
Buys, Louisa
Information Assistant

Tel.: +27 12 420 3159 / 5376
E-mail: louisa.buys@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 3
Kgwebane, Sello
Information Assistant

Tel.: +27 12 420 5375 / 5376
E-mail: sello.kgwebane@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 3
Lebelo, Josiah
Information Assistant

Tel.: +27 12 420 5376 / 4719
E-mail: josiah.lebelo@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 3
Munonoka, Adam
Information Assistant

Tel.: +27 12 420 4719 / 5376
E-mail: adam.munonoka@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 3
Mushaisano, Mulalo
Information Specialist

Tel.: +27 12 420 2612 / 5375
E-mail: mulalo.mushaisano@up.ac.za
Office: Hatfield Campus, Merensky 2 Library, Level 3
After hours staff members: Thato Tabang
Tonie Grobler
Almie Van Rooyen King
Eugene Mahlangu

After Hours contact numbers: 012 420 5375 / 5376