UP Library Web WWW            
English |  Afrikaans  
Department of Library Services
Library Home About the Library Libraries / Units / Collections E-Resources Journals Catalogue Contact
   
 
News
 
 

Welcome to Library Technical Services
 
Services
Ordering, receiving, cataloguing of information resources and catalogue maintenance as requested by the Faculty Library.
 
Assistant Director

Soekie Swanepoel
Tel.: +27 12 420 2796

Coordinators
Cataloguing
Acquisitions / E-Resources
Interlending
Martha de Waal
Tel: +27 12 420 5308
Chrissie Boeyens
Tel: +27 12 420 3640
Josephine Modiba
Tel.: +27 12 420 2809
 
List of Library Technical Services' staff members in alphabetical order

B  -  D  -  F -  G -  I  -  K  -  L  -  M  -  N  -  R  -  S  -  V  -  Y
B
Bezuidenhout Carin Tel.: +27 12 420 6427
E-Mail: carin.bezuidenhout@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Boeyens Chrissie Tel.: +27 12 420 3640
E-mail: chrissie.boeyens@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 2
E- Resources / Acquisitions Coordinator
Breytenbach Amelia

Tel.: +27 12 529 8391E-mail: amelia.breytenbach@up.ac.za
Jotello F Soga Library, Onderstepoort

Cataloguing
 
D
De Waal Martha Tel.: +27 12 420 5308
E-mail: martha.dewaal@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing Coordinator
 
F
Fabris-Rotelli Fay Tel.: +27 12 420 4798
E-mail: fay.fabris-rotelli@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Ferguson Lita

Tel.: +27 12 420 4705
E-mail: lita.ferguson@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6

Cataloguing
 
G
Gomba Magdeline Tel.: +27 12 420 5860
E-mail: magdeline.gomba@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 5
Interlending
 
I
Ingram Annette Tel.: +27 12 420 4797
E-mail: annette.ingram@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing: Trainer
 
K
Kekana Raesibe Tel.: +27 12 420 3620
E-mail: raesibe.kekana@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Khanyile Lungani Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: lungani.khanyile@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 5
Interlending
 
L
 
M
Mahlangu Rachel Tel.: +27 12 420 5455
E-mail: rachel.mahlangu@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 5
Interlending
Makaluza Yandisa Tel.: +27 12 420 4802
E-mail: yandisa.makaluza@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Makhera Pfano Tel.: +27 12 420 5097
E-mail: pfano.makhera@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 2
Acquisitions
Marais Wilna Tel.: +27 12 420 4803
E-mail: wilna.marais@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 2
Cataloguing
Maritz Marinda Tel.: +27 12 420 4701
E-mail: marinda.maritz@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Maseko David Tel.: +27 12 420 5096
E-mail: david.maseko@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 2
Acquisitions
Mbokane Richard Tel.: +27 12 354 1108
E-mail: richard.mbokane@up.ac.za
Medical Campus
Interlending
Meyer Gertrud Tel.: +27 12 420 2056
E-mail: gertrud.meyer@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Mgidi Fana Tel.: +27 12 420 4794
E-mail: fana.mgidi@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 5
Interlending
Modiba Josephine Tel.: +27 12 420 2809
E-mail: josephine.modiba@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 5
Interlending
 
N
Nel Marguerite Tel.: +27 12 529 8474
E-mail: marguerite.nel@up.ac.za
Jotello F Soga Library, Onderstepoort
Cataloguing
 
S
Sefolo Ernest Tel.: +27 12 420 4704
E-mail: ernest.sefolo@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 2
Acquisitions
Swanepoel Soekie Tel.: +27 12 420 2796
E-mail: soekie.swanepoel@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 4
Assistant Director
V
Van Veelen Gerna Tel.: +27 12 420 5443
E-mail: gerna.vanveelen@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Visser Maritz Tel.: +27 12 420 2657
E-mail: maritz.visser@up.ac.za
Main Campus, Level 6
Cataloguing
Y
 

 
 
 
Quick Links
My Library Space
 
Print Page     |    Copyright © University of Pretoria 2008. All rights reserved
Updated February 2012